*Please Note: Once an Inspection is started, you cannot save your progress and return at a later time. Once started, Inspections must be submitted in order to be marked as completed. Quitting an inspection will lose your progress.

Step 1:

Select the 'back arrow' in the top left corner.

Step 2:

Type out the word 'Confirm'. Select Quit.

Undo

If you need to change a previous response on a question, select 'Undo' in the top right corner instead of quitting the inspection and starting over.

Did this answer your question?