Under the People tab, select Teams.
To edit the Team, select the arrow icon on the Team Name.
Add or Delete Managers from the Team
Note: Managing a Team means this user can edit this team details and receive fault notifications. Following a Team means this user can only view the team details and receive fault notifications.
Add or Edit Drivers on the Team
Note: Drivers can only be on one Team at a time. To change their Team membership, select 'Change Team'. If a Driver needs to have access to Assets on other Teams, you can assign them access to multiple Assets.
Assign or Change Assets on the Team
Note: Assets are required to be assigned to a Team. Assets can only be assigned to one Team at a time. By selecting Delete Asset, you are removing the Asset from Whip Around. If you wanted to assign the Asset to a different Team rather, select Change Team.
Delete a Team
Note: If a Team is deleted, all Drivers and Assets associated will be assigned to your default Team.