Whip Around acts as a digital filing cabinet, if a driver, asset, or form existed in your account at one point, it will remain in our records even after being deleted.

If you delete a Driver, they will no longer be able to access the mobile app with their username and password but all previous records on the Driver, including previously submitted inspections will still remain in your Whip Around account.

If you delete an Asset, the asset will not be able to be selected by a Driver in the mobile app but all previous records on the Asset, including submitted inspections will still remain in your Whip Around account.

If you delete a Form, a driver will not be able to select that inspection form in the mobile app but all previous inspections completed using that form will still remain in your Whip Around account.

If you downgrade your subscription to a free account, the vehicles that are removed and put on hold will not be able to access past inspections records for those vehicles. If you’d like to have access to them you will need to have a paid account. 

Did this answer your question?